Fuzhou Office:
TEL:+86 591 8785 0152
FAX:+86 591 8785 8152

Shanghai Office:
TEL:+86 21 6456 4232
FAX:+86 21 6456 4698

Guangzhou Office:
TEL:+86 20 3766 0793
FAX:+86 20 3766 2182


 

 
 
HOME >>About Us >>ABOUT US
 

    Hans Bell Equipment Limited is a comprehensive enterprise, whose design, manufacture and sale are integrated. For many years, our company has been dedicated to the production and manufacture of Electric-control System and Fire-Fighting System for Marine Industry, including Cabin water mist fire extinguishing systems, water sprinkler fire extinguishing systems, deck foam fire extinguishing systems, high pressure carbon dioxide fire extinguishing systems, marine switchboard, control box, console and so on. In addition, the products we agent for mainly relate to ships' machinery, electrical and outfitting equipment, totally up to dozens of kinds.

    With scientific management system and test method, our company has applied to Norway classification (DNV) and passed the quality management system certification of ISO9001:2008, which enable us to impose a comprehensive quality control on the whole process, from receiving orders, design, purchase, production to product check-in process. And we can provide various classification certificates based on customers' requirements. With the growth of the R&D team, the quality and technology of our products have played a leading role in Marine Equipment industry.

    Our company has established an excellent sales and agent network. With managing ideas of Credibility, Efficiency, Pragmatic and Enterprising, we have won the trust and support from many famous abroad brands of marine equipment and material manufacturers, and have built up a long term & stable cooperation relationship with many inland shipbuilding companies.

    With the service idea of Customer First, Technology Advanced, First-class Service and Rapid Response, we have set up a specialized after-sale service system with a competent technical engineering team, specifically for the instruction of equipment installation and commissioning services. Attaching great importance to customers' opinions, we make regular survey about the satisfaction of our customers every year. We accept and adopt their reasonable requirements as well as anticipations, which are regarded as our highest pursuit, achieving mutual interests between the company and customers.

    We will abide by the commitments of consistent quality as well as service, and always be ready to meet customers' demands for products and services. Under the sincere cooperation with our friends inland and abroad, we are marching towards the goal of becoming a top marine equipment enterprise in China.

002.jpg


IMG_0039.jpgIMG_0043.jpgIMG_0044.jpg
The FactoryThe OfficeThe Meeting Room





     
 

        Fuzhou Office:TEL:+86 591 8785 0152  FAX:+86 591 8785 8152
    Shanghai Office:TEL:+86 21  6456 4232   FAX:+86 21  6456 4698
Guangzhou Office:TEL:+86 20  3766 0793   FAX:+86 20  3766 2182
                                    EMAIL:info@hansbell.com INTERNET:www.hansbell.com
Copyright © 1999-2020 Hans Bell Equipment Ltd.

福州办事处:
电话:+86 591 8785 0152
传真:+86 591 8785 8152

上海办事处:
电话:+86 21 6456 4232
传真:+86 21 6456 4698

广州办事处:
电话:+86 20 3766 0793
传真:+86 20 3766 2182
电邮:info@hansbell.com
网站:www.hansbell.com

 

 
 
首页 >>企业概况 >>公司简介
 

    汉斯贝尔设备有限公司,是一家集船舶设备的设计、制造与销售于一体的综合性专业配套企业。多年来,公司致力于船舶消防与船舶电气系统的设计与制造,主要产品有机舱水雾灭火系统、水喷淋灭火系统、甲板泡沫灭火系统、高压二氧化碳灭火系统、船用配电板、控制箱、控制台等。同时我们代理着品种多样、品牌丰富的进口船舶设备,涉及船舶的轮机、电气、舾装等专业。

    公司具有科学的管理制度和测试手段,已向挪威船级社(DNV)申请并通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,对产品实行从接单、设计、采购、生产直至产品入库整个过程的全面质量控制,并可根据顾客要求提供各种船级社证书。随着研发队伍的不断壮大,公司产品技术和质量已步入行业前列。

    公司建立了完备的代理销售网络,并始终坚持以“诚信、高效、务实、进取”为经营理念,深深赢得了国外多家著名船舶设备制造商的信赖和支持,并与国内多家造船企业建立了长期稳定的战略合作伙伴关系。

    公司拥有健全的售后服务体系,培养了一批精干的售后服务技术人员,以“客户至上、技术先进、服务一流、响应快捷” 为服务宗旨,专门为客户提供设备安装指导与调试服务。公司重视客户的意见,每年定期对客户进行满意度调查,接受和采纳客户的合理要求。通过了解和确定客户的要求和期望,并将其转化为公司的追求,实现公司和客户利益的“双赢”。

    汉斯贝尔将一如既往地以优质的产品和高水准的服务立足于市场,随时满足国内外客户的产品和服务需求,朝着创中国一流品牌的船舶配套企业的目标稳步迈进。

001.jpg


IMG_0039.jpgIMG_0043.jpgIMG_0044.jpg
工厂一角办公室环境
会议室


     
 

福州办事处:电话:+86 591 8785 0152 传真:+86 591 8785 8152
上海办事处:电话:+86  21 6456 4232  传真:+86  21 6456 4698
广州办事处:电话:+86  20 3766 0793  传真:+86  20 3766 2182
                        电邮:info@hansbell.com 网址:www.hansbell.com
汉斯贝尔设备有限公司 版权所有© 2003-2018汉斯贝尔 闽ICP备06014181号